Good afternoon,

Important Dates

  • Friday 13 May – Tamborine Mountain Community Blue Light Disco @ Vonda Youngman Centre (see poster on last page)
  • Wednesday 18 May – District Cross Country
  • Friday 20 May – Maths for Parents afternoon 1:30 – 2:50 pm. Email Mrs Pavey if you are interested in attending.
  • Monday 23 May – Start Smart Banking program
  • Monday 30 May – Sunnies for Prep Program
  • Monday 6 June – Year 4 Landcare Excursion
  • Wednesday 15 June – Final student day of Term 2, 2016
  • Thursday 16 and Friday 17 June – Student free days
  • Monday 11 July – First day of Term 3
  • Friday 15 July – Under 8s Day (Prep – Year 3)
  • Thursday 21 July – Primary Athletics Day

Kind regards,

Mark Stevens

Assistant Principal

Previous: « Next: »