Last week the new members of the Leo Club were officially inducted. Roger Baker the President of the Tamborine Mountain Lions Club inducted the students and presented them with a badge and certificate. The following students hold positions within the club for 2015:

President: Rhys Johannsen-Weston

Vice President: Emily-Jane Sarroff

Secretary: Jasmine Mayne

Treasurer: Monty Leng

Assistant Treasurer: Lacey Wood

Thank you to John Hammond the Leo Club advisor for arranging the ceremony and to the members of the Lions Club who attended. It is such a pleasure to see so many of our students involved in this community minded club.

Leo Club

Leo Club


Previous: « Next: »