+61 7 5545 3644 | 80 Beacon Road, Tamborine Mountain 4272 QLD [email protected]

The weather was not so great last Wednesday for our annual P-12 Cross Country. However, it was a wonderful sight to see our Prep students running in front of our Senior Secondary School students. The atmosphere was set for a cracking day of running. At TMC we pride ourself on inclusive participation for all our students. Through our participation came our overall house winners The day went to Walton with 632 points winning the Melbourne Cup this year, second to Nicholls on 577 points and third place to Kyle on 565 points.

Age champions this year go to the first place runner in each age/year. The following were our age champions for 2017:

Josephine Seitz
Brodie Holmes
Abel Erasmus
Maelle Raillard
Max Wriggles
Rosie King
Archie Antunovic
Maddison Cacciola
Harry Noel
Emily Harding
Oscar Conoley-Sutton
Aria Stubbs
Levi Smithers
Finley Greig-Byrne
Charlie Miller
Samara Ceylan
Kieran Quinn
Kirsten Quinn
Cooper Miller
Ellie Johnson
Jayden Warrington
Georgia Lowther
Archie Greig-Lawson
Marlie Knight
Caleb Pokai
Taisha Fabre

Students aged 10 years and above who placed in the top ,5 have the opportunity to represent the school at the upcoming Hinterland District Cross Country. More information to follow.

Michael Bynes, Teacher

Flickr Album Gallery Powered By: WP Frank