The weather was great last Wednesday for our annual P-12 Cross Country. It was a wonderful sight to see our Prep students running in front of our Senior Secondary School students. The atmosphere was set for a cracking day of running. At TMC we pride ourself on inclusive participation for all our students. Through our participation came our overall house winners The day went to Kyle with 670 points winning the Melbourne Cup this year, second to Nicholls on 649 points and third place to Walton on 537 points.

Age champions this year go to the first place runner in each age/year. The following were our age champions for 2017:

Riley Taylor
Zarli Smithers
Bentley Wagstaff
Rosie King
Archie Antunovic
Maddison Cacciola
Harry Noel
Emily Harding
Alex Wilson-Beard
Aria Stubbs
Levi Smithers
Montana Morris
Charlie Miller
Samara Ceylan
Jackson Cacciola
Kirsten Quinn
Cooper Miller
Ciara Erwin
Zac Cacciola
Isabella Collison
Brad Fowlds
Chelsea Walatara
Caleb Pokai
Kayli Sas
George Newsham-West
Taisha Fabre

Students aged 10 years and above who are above average ability have the opportunity to represent the school at the upcoming Hinterland District Cross Country. More information to follow.

Michael Byrnes, Teacher

Secondary Cross Country Photos

Flickr Album Gallery Powered By: Weblizar

Primary Cross Country Photos

Flickr Album Gallery Powered By: Weblizar
Previous: « Next: »